skip navigation
Home Teams Calendar Sponsors Tournaments Registration Coaches Board Managers
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 41487

PeeWee A

Regular Season 2011-2012
2011-2012 x Regular Season

Saturday October 15, 2011

Stillwater

6

PeeWee A

2

Tuesday October 18, 2011

Osseo Maple Grove

7

PeeWee A

3

Tuesday October 25, 2011

White Bear Lake

3

PeeWee A

2

Friday October 28, 2011

Wayzata Blue

3

PeeWee A

3

Saturday October 29, 2011

PeeWee A

1

Lakeville South

2

Sunday October 30, 2011

PeeWee A

6

Osseo Maple Grove

2

Tuesday November 08, 2011

PeeWee A

11

Chaska/Chanhassen

2

Thursday November 17, 2011

Minnetonka

3

PeeWee A

6

Saturday November 19, 2011

PeeWee A

9

New Prague

0

Friday November 25, 2011

Chaska/Chanhassen

1

PeeWee A

8

Friday November 25, 2011

Farmington

2

PeeWee A

3

Saturday November 26, 2011

White Bear Lake

0

PeeWee A

5

Sunday November 27, 2011

Minnetonka

3

PeeWee A

6

Sunday November 27, 2011

Prior Lake

3

PeeWee A

2

Friday December 02, 2011

PeeWee A

2

Prior Lake

0

Saturday December 03, 2011

PeeWee A

4

Centennial

4

Sunday December 04, 2011

PeeWee A

3

Minnetonka

0

Wednesday December 07, 2011

Burnsville

0

PeeWee A

7

Friday December 09, 2011

PeeWee A

7

Cloquet

0

Friday December 09, 2011

Elk River

2

PeeWee A

5

Saturday December 10, 2011

Forest Lake

2

PeeWee A

6

Sunday December 11, 2011

Osseo Maple Grove

1

PeeWee A

5

Sunday December 11, 2011

PeeWee A

3

Prior Lake

5

Saturday December 17, 2011

PeeWee A

5

Moorhead

2

Tuesday December 20, 2011

PeeWee A

3

Edina

7

Wednesday December 21, 2011

Prior Lake

2

PeeWee A

1

Thursday December 29, 2011

Grand Rapids

4

PeeWee A

14

Friday December 30, 2011

Elk River

6

PeeWee A

3

Saturday December 31, 2011

PeeWee A

6

Lakeville North

1

Sunday January 01, 2012

PeeWee A

4

Elk River

7

Sunday January 01, 2012

PeeWee A

4

Edina

6

Wednesday January 04, 2012

Chaska/Chanhassen

2

PeeWee A

5

Thursday January 05, 2012

PeeWee A

5

Edina

1

Saturday January 07, 2012

Lakeville South

6

PeeWee A

2

Tuesday January 10, 2012

Jefferson

0

PeeWee A

4

Tuesday January 17, 2012

PeeWee A

Waconia

Thursday January 19, 2012

PeeWee A

Moorhead

Friday January 20, 2012

PeeWee A

Thief River Falls

Friday January 20, 2012

PeeWee A

Brainerd

Saturday January 21, 2012

Lakeville South

PeeWee A

Sunday January 22, 2012

Roseau

PeeWee A

Wednesday January 25, 2012

Kennedy

PeeWee A

Saturday January 28, 2012

PeeWee A

Jefferson

Tuesday January 31, 2012

PeeWee A

Burnsville

Friday February 03, 2012

White Bear Lake

PeeWee A

Saturday February 04, 2012

PeeWee A

Elk River

Saturday February 04, 2012

PeeWee A

Woodbury

Sunday February 05, 2012

Centennial

PeeWee A

Wednesday February 08, 2012

Shakopee

PeeWee A

Sunday February 12, 2012

Edina

PeeWee A

Monday February 20, 2012

Minnetonka

PeeWee A

Thursday February 23, 2012

PeeWee A

Waconia

Thursday February 23, 2012

Edina

PeeWee A

Friday March 02, 2012

Luverne

PeeWee A

Saturday March 03, 2012

PeeWee A

Prior Lake

Saturday March 03, 2012

PeeWee A

Rochester Red

Sunday March 04, 2012

PeeWee A

Minnetonka

Sunday March 04, 2012

Edina

PeeWee A

Friday March 16, 2012

PeeWee A

Lakeville South

Saturday March 17, 2012

Hermantown

PeeWee A

Sunday March 18, 2012

ELK RIVER

PeeWee A

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 15
Stillwater
6
2
Eden Prairie
FINAL
Tue Oct 18
Osseo Maple Grove
7
3
Eden Prairie
FINAL
Tue Oct 25
White Bear Lake
3
2
Eden Prairie
FINAL
Fri Oct 28
Wayzata Blue
3
3
Ridder Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
1
Lakeville South
2
Ridder Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
6
Osseo Maple Grove
2
Marriuci Arena
FINAL
Tue Nov 8
11
Chaska/Chanhassen
2
Chaska 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 17
Minnetonka
3
6
EPCC #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
9
New Prague
0
New Prague Community Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
Chaska/Chanhassen
1
8
EPCC #3
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
Farmington
2
3
EPCC #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
White Bear Lake
0
5
EPCC #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
Minnetonka
3
6
EPCC #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
Prior Lake
3
2
EPCC #1
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
2
Prior Lake
0
Dakotah 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
4
Centennial
4
Blaine Super Rink #8
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
3
Minnetonka
0
Victoria East Rink
FINAL
Wed Dec 7
Burnsville
0
7
EPCC #3
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
7
Cloquet
0
Mars
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
Elk River
2
5
Heritage
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
Forest Lake
2
6
Heritage
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
Osseo Maple Grove
1
5
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
3
Prior Lake
5
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
5
Moorhead
2
Eagan Civic Arena
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
3
Edina
7
Braemar South
FINAL
Wed Dec 21
Prior Lake
2
1
EPCC #1
FINAL
Thu Dec 29
Grand Rapids
4
14
Braemar West
FINAL
Fri Dec 30
Elk River
6
3
Braemar South
FINAL
Sat Dec 31
6
Lakeville North
1
Braemar West
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
4
Elk River
7
Braemar
FINAL
Sun Jan 1
4
Edina
6
Braemar
FINAL
Wed Jan 4
Chaska/Chanhassen
2
5
EPCC #3
FINAL
Thu Jan 5
5
Edina
1
Minnesota Made
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
Lakeville South
6
2
EPCC #3
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
Jefferson
0
4
EPCC #1
FINAL
Tue Jan 17
-
Waconia
-
Waconia Ice Arena
7:00 PM CST
Thu Jan 19
-
Moorhead
-
Memorial Rink
8:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 20
-
Thief River Falls
-
Memorial North Rink
11:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 20
-
Brainerd
-
Memorial Rink
8:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 21
Lakeville South
-
-
Ram Center
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 22
Roseau
-
-
Memorial Rink
10:03 AM CST
Wed Jan 25
Kennedy
-
-
EPCC #1
5:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 28
-
Jefferson
-
Bloomington Ice Garden 2
2:45 PM CST
Tue Jan 31
-
Burnsville
-
Burnsville 2
7:50 PM CST
Fri Feb 3
White Bear Lake
-
-
White Bear Sports Center
7:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 4
-
Elk River
-
Vadnais Sports Center Bremer Rink
9:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 4
-
Woodbury
-
Vadnais Sports Center Bremer Rink
3:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 5
Centennial
-
-
Vadnais Heights
8:15 AM CST
Wed Feb 8
Shakopee
-
-
EPCC #1
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 12
Edina
-
-
EPCC #1
3:45 PM CST
Mon Feb 20
Minnetonka
-
-
Waconia
7:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 23
-
Waconia
-
Waconia
5:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 23
Edina
-
-
Waconia
6:45 PM CST
Fri Mar 2
Luverne
-
-
Burnsville Rink 1
4:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 3
-
Prior Lake
-
Burnsville
12:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 3
-
Rochester Red
-
Burnsville
7:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 4
-
Minnetonka
-
Burnsville
9:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 4
Edina
-
-
Burnsville
4:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 16
-
Lakeville South
-
Runestone Arena Alexandria
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Mar 17
Hermantown
-
-
Runestone Arena Alexandria
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Mar 18
ELK RIVER
-
-
Runestone Arena Alexandria
11:45 AM CDT