skip navigation

FREE Intro To Goalie Clinics!! 

EPHA is offering 3 FREE goalie group lessons for any players entering grades 2, 3, 4 & 5 who are interested in exploring the goalie position.  

If your player has not committed to playing goalie in the past, but may be interested in the goalie position next season–we encourage them to sign up for 1, 2 or all 3 sessions!  These lessons will be led by PWHL Minnesota goalie Amanada Leveille, and will introduce new goalies equipment, positioning, and movements.  Upon request, equipment will be available to borrow for these sessions.

Date Time Rink
Mon 7/29/24 4:15pm–5:15pm EPCC 3
Wed 7/31/24 5:30pm–6:30pm EPCC 3
Thu 8/01/24 9:30am–10:30am EPCC 1

Summer Shot Club Challenge

Start your prep for the upcoming season by participating in the EP Hockey Summer Shot Club Challenge!

Over the course of 10 weeks this summer complete 2,500 or 5,000 shots!

New this summer! 

We are opening the EPCC Shooting Cage and Mini-Rink up for your utilization towards this goal. We are calling this summer group the Thursday Night Shot Club.  Area will be open and chaperoned from 6-8, Thursday nights (July 11th- Aug 29.)  Sign up with your friends and start a friendly round of competition to see who can finish the submission form first.  

This year will be offering prizes for every player that completes and submits the form, so get started on those shots and track your progress. We are generally scheduling similar ages at the same time, but if your availability falls outside the suggested time that's fine, just sign up when you can make it!

Thursdays from 6-9;  July 11, 18, 25 and August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29

Sign Up Age Suggestions
Mite/8U & Squirt/10U:            6-7pm
Squirt/10U & PeeWee/12U:   7-8pm

Sign up sheet is open here:


The EPHS Boys & Girls Hockey Golf Tourney is back!

Mon, Aug 12 - Bent Creek
All past, present & future EP Hockey community are welcome.

Registration is open!
Sponsorships available!
Q’s? ✉️

New Pull Tabs Location!

EPHA is very excited to announce that X-Golf Eden Prairie is open and selling EPHA Pull Tabs! Please keep supporting our awesome sponsors. 

You can also visit Champps and Old Chicago in Eden Prairie for pull tabs.

Eden Prairie Hockey Legacy Campaign

Thank you sponsors!