skip navigation

Board Members & Commissioners

2024-2025 EPHA Board

Jessica Kiecker


Phone: 952-215-6935

Ross Hedlund


Phone: 763-913-1689

Charlie Gerszewski

Communications Director

Phone: 612-220-4570

Ryan Richards

Vice President

Phone: 612-306-6311

Michael Heller


Phone: 612-384-0080

Aric Day

Travel Player Development Director

Phone: 612-749-1497

Patty Walters


Phone: 612-743-4264

Rosie Rink

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Education Director

Phone: 612-483-3759

Mike Sarazine

Coaches Director

Phone: 612-323-2472

Mike Tucker

Mite Director

Phone: 612-408-7897

Jessica Engelstad

Growth Director

Phone: 612-532-9935

Kira Hilden

Equipment Director

Phone: 612-242-3293

Maria Waltman

Girls Director

Phone: 952-239-7041

John Pike

Commissioner & Volunteers Director

Phone: 612-227-4992

Sarah Hendrickson

Past President

Phone: 612-802-8360

Cully Huestis

Sponsorship/Fundraising Director

Phone: 612-802-0081

Eric Langaard

Tournament Director

Phone: 952-426-8043

Board meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of every month at the Eden Prairie Community Center at 6:00pm.

There are 15 positions on the EPHA board. Each carries a three year term. Each year there are five board members rolling off the board. This is to ensure that, ideally, the full board turns over to new representation every three years.

2023-24 Commissioners

Joe Sullivan

Bantam Commissioner

Jenn Penney

15U Commissioner

Phone: 763-229-6505

Ashley Turner

Peewee Commissioner

Phone: 701-200-3886

Jessica Englestad

10U Commissioner

Phone: 612-532-9935

Teri McDowall

Squirt Commissioner

Phone: 952-292-0315

Linn Buchanan

12U Commissioner

Phone: 952-818-5902


Jason Barry

Ice Coordinator

Phone: 612-910-2327

Shelly Heggestad

Tournament Operations Director

Phone: 763-301-2513

Chris Howes